Foundation Board Members

The Mark D. Pacione Foundation Board Members:

John Kutcher- President

Carol Pacione- Vice President

Michael Kutcher- Treasurer

Patrick Sprankle- Secretary

Eileen Finn

Wayne Hipley

Tim Janiszewski

Thomas Wagner

Maggie McCarty

Michele McDonald

Kristin Rupprecht

Adele Wagner

Jason Medinger

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s